Triathlon Challenge Mamaia ~ 2014

07 September 2014 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
5023
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
1

Download diploma

Probe

Proba Activitate Distanta Timp Total Atlet
Inot Swim 1500.00 m ?? 00 --
Tranz 1 Transition 0.00 km ?? 00 --
Ciclism Bike/Cycle 36.00 km ?? 00 --
Tranz 2 Transition 0.00 km ?? 00 --
Alergare Run 10.00 km ?? 00 --
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 -- 1 TYR Team 5023 Masculin 02:03:6.8 --
1 -- 2 Planet Swim&Gym 5011 Mixt 02:16:31.3 +13:24.5
2 -- 3 Sandrunners 5021 Masculin 02:21:4.6 +17:57.8
3 -- 4 Slatina Cycling Team 5007 Masculin 02:22:29.6 +19:22.8
2 -- 5 Lupii de pe Wall Street 5025 Mixt 02:31:12.3 +28:5.5
4 -- 6 Aventuria.ro 5004 Masculin 02:31:38.2 +28:31.4
5 -- 7 Bobo Racing Team 5016 Masculin 02:33:31.8 +30:25
3 -- 8 FITCLASS TEAM 5010 Mixt 02:39:39.2 +36:32.4
4 -- 9 Alpha Force Team 5017 Mixt 02:44:12.6 +41:5.8
6 -- 10 DIVERTILAND 5003 Masculin 02:51:54.5 +48:47.7
7 -- 11 Trei iezi cucuietzi 5008 Masculin 02:54:32.3 +51:25.5
8 -- 12 incepatorii 5014 Masculin 03:02:31.1 +59:24.3
9 -- 13 Cugini 5005 Masculin 03:05:44.8 +01:02:38
10 -- 14 Saftica 5020 Masculin 03:06:20.9 +01:03:14.1
11 -- 15 La repezeala 5018 Masculin 03:08:7.1 +01:05:0.3
5 -- 16 Ionestii 5009 Mixt 03:11:18.1 +01:08:11.3