Black Sea Crosul Copiilor ~ 2017

23 September 2017 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
1466
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Vlad Catana 1466 Baieti 05:08 --
2 2 2 Arin Pacuretu 1465 Baieti 05:23 +15
3 3 3 Eduard David 1456 Baieti 05:23 +15
4 4 4 Nicu Mirescu 1452 Baieti 05:32 +24
1 1 5 Daniela Plesa 1457 Fete 05:59 +51
5 5 6 STEFAN HAPLIUC 1453 Baieti 06:00 +52
2 2 7 Andra Iosif 1458 Fete 06:15 +01:07
3 3 8 Diana Fologea 1459 Fete 06:20 +01:12
6 6 9 Darius Singuran 1469 Baieti 06:24 +01:16
4 4 10 Andreea Neagu 1454 Fete 06:50 +01:42
5 5 11 Patricia Andreea Cotet 1460 Fete 06:56 +01:48
6 6 12 Gula Alexandra 1461 Fete 09:29 +04:21
7 7 13 Mateo Mina 1467 Baieti 09:30 +04:22
7 7 14 Susan Ioana 1462 Fete 09:45 +04:37
8 8 15 Bianca Maria Gorgovan 1463 Fete 09:56 +04:48
-- -- -- Cartoafa Ariana 1472 Fete DNF +40