Black Sea Crosul Copiilor ~ 2017

23 September 2017 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
1465
Pozitie general
2
Pozitie open pe sex
2
Pozitie categorie
2
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Vlad Catana 1466 Baieti 05:08 -15
2 2 2 Arin Pacuretu 1465 Baieti 05:23 --
3 3 3 Eduard David 1456 Baieti 05:23 --
4 4 4 Nicu Mirescu 1452 Baieti 05:32 +09
1 1 5 Daniela Plesa 1457 Fete 05:59 +36
5 5 6 STEFAN HAPLIUC 1453 Baieti 06:00 +37
2 2 7 Andra Iosif 1458 Fete 06:15 +52
3 3 8 Diana Fologea 1459 Fete 06:20 +57
6 6 9 Darius Singuran 1469 Baieti 06:24 +01:01
4 4 10 Andreea Neagu 1454 Fete 06:50 +01:27
5 5 11 Patricia Andreea Cotet 1460 Fete 06:56 +01:33
6 6 12 Gula Alexandra 1461 Fete 09:29 +04:06
7 7 13 Mateo Mina 1467 Baieti 09:30 +04:07
7 7 14 Susan Ioana 1462 Fete 09:45 +04:22
8 8 15 Bianca Maria Gorgovan 1463 Fete 09:56 +04:33
-- -- -- Cartoafa Ariana 1472 Fete DNF +25
-- -- -- Ioana Manole 1455 Fete DNF +54