Black Sea Crosul Copiilor ~ 2017

23 September 2017 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
1459
Pozitie general
8
Pozitie open pe sex
3
Pozitie categorie
3
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Vlad Catana 1466 Baieti 05:08 -01:12
2 2 2 Arin Pacuretu 1465 Baieti 05:23 -57
3 3 3 Eduard David 1456 Baieti 05:23 -57
4 4 4 Nicu Mirescu 1452 Baieti 05:32 -48
1 1 5 Daniela Plesa 1457 Fete 05:59 -21
5 5 6 STEFAN HAPLIUC 1453 Baieti 06:00 -20
2 2 7 Andra Iosif 1458 Fete 06:15 -05
3 3 8 Diana Fologea 1459 Fete 06:20 --
6 6 9 Darius Singuran 1469 Baieti 06:24 +04
4 4 10 Andreea Neagu 1454 Fete 06:50 +30
5 5 11 Patricia Andreea Cotet 1460 Fete 06:56 +36
6 6 12 Gula Alexandra 1461 Fete 09:29 +03:09
7 7 13 Mateo Mina 1467 Baieti 09:30 +03:10
7 7 14 Susan Ioana 1462 Fete 09:45 +03:25
8 8 15 Bianca Maria Gorgovan 1463 Fete 09:56 +03:36
-- -- -- Cartoafa Ariana 1472 Fete DNF -32
-- -- -- Ioana Manole 1455 Fete DNF -03
-- -- -- Raul Ursache 1450 Baieti DNS ---
-- -- -- TEODORA MARIA MINEA 1451 Fete DNS ---
-- -- -- Iarina Chivu 1464 Fete DNS ---