Black Sea Crosul Copiilor ~ 2018

29 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
809
Pozitie general
7
Pozitie open pe sex
2
Pozitie categorie
2

Download diploma

Probe

Proba Activitate Distanta Timp Total
Lap 1 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
Lap 2 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
Lap 3 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Nicu Posoiu 811 Baieti 05:07 -44
2 2 2 Cristian Glodeanu 81 Baieti 05:33 -18
3 3 3 Iustinian Bratulescu 804 Baieti 05:43 -08
4 4 4 Victor-Marian Ciuca 802 Baieti 05:46 -05
5 5 5 Isac Varvara 829 Baieti 05:46 -05
1 1 6 Daniela Plesa 805 Fete 05:50 -01
2 2 7 Andreea Marcov 809 Fete 05:51 --
6 6 8 Marian Broasca 815 Baieti 05:57 +06
7 7 9 Andrei Stoian 807 Baieti 06:12 +21
8 8 10 Geaner Menacai 80 Baieti 06:14 +23
9 9 11 Eduard Budeanu 808 Baieti 06:15 +24
10 10 12 Alexandru Capbun 817 Baieti 06:16 +25
11 11 13 Costin Darius Maxim 812 Baieti 06:24 +33
3 3 14 Andreea Neagu 816 Fete 06:25 +34
4 4 15 Bianca Balan 814 Fete 06:36 +45
5 5 16 Alexandra Trasca 827 Fete 06:43 +52
6 6 17 Bianca Mamaischi 803 Fete 06:55 +01:04
12 12 18 Gabriel Ceriu 801 Baieti 07:02 +01:11
7 7 19 Amalia Mafteiu 810 Fete 07:06 +01:15
13 13 20 Stelian Dumitrache 626 Baieti 07:26 +01:35
8 8 21 Maria Benescu 813 Fete 07:43 +01:52
9 9 22 Georgiana Vaile 828 Fete 08:48 +02:57