Black Sea Crosul Copiilor ~ 2018

29 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
811
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1

Download diploma

Probe

Proba Activitate Distanta Timp Total
Lap 1 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
Lap 2 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
Lap 3 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Nicu Posoiu 811 Baieti 05:07 --
2 2 2 Cristian Glodeanu 81 Baieti 05:33 +26
3 3 3 Iustinian Bratulescu 804 Baieti 05:43 +36
4 4 4 Victor-Marian Ciuca 802 Baieti 05:46 +39
5 5 5 Isac Varvara 829 Baieti 05:46 +39
1 1 6 Daniela Plesa 805 Fete 05:50 +43
2 2 7 Andreea Marcov 809 Fete 05:51 +44
6 6 8 Marian Broasca 815 Baieti 05:57 +50
7 7 9 Andrei Stoian 807 Baieti 06:12 +01:05
8 8 10 Geaner Menacai 80 Baieti 06:14 +01:07
9 9 11 Eduard Budeanu 808 Baieti 06:15 +01:08
10 10 12 Alexandru Capbun 817 Baieti 06:16 +01:09
11 11 13 Costin Darius Maxim 812 Baieti 06:24 +01:17
3 3 14 Andreea Neagu 816 Fete 06:25 +01:18
4 4 15 Bianca Balan 814 Fete 06:36 +01:29
5 5 16 Alexandra Trasca 827 Fete 06:43 +01:36