Black Sea Crosul Copiilor ~ 2018

29 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
804
Pozitie general
3
Pozitie open pe sex
3
Pozitie categorie
3

Download diploma

Probe

Proba Activitate Distanta Timp Total
Lap 1 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
Lap 2 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
Lap 3 Run 0.00 km ?? 00
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Nicu Posoiu 811 Baieti 05:07 -36
2 2 2 Cristian Glodeanu 81 Baieti 05:33 -10
3 3 3 Iustinian Bratulescu 804 Baieti 05:43 --
4 4 4 Victor-Marian Ciuca 802 Baieti 05:46 +03
5 5 5 Isac Varvara 829 Baieti 05:46 +03
1 1 6 Daniela Plesa 805 Fete 05:50 +07
2 2 7 Andreea Marcov 809 Fete 05:51 +08
6 6 8 Marian Broasca 815 Baieti 05:57 +14
7 7 9 Andrei Stoian 807 Baieti 06:12 +29
8 8 10 Geaner Menacai 80 Baieti 06:14 +31
9 9 11 Eduard Budeanu 808 Baieti 06:15 +32
10 10 12 Alexandru Capbun 817 Baieti 06:16 +33
11 11 13 Costin Darius Maxim 812 Baieti 06:24 +41
3 3 14 Andreea Neagu 816 Fete 06:25 +42
4 4 15 Bianca Balan 814 Fete 06:36 +53
5 5 16 Alexandra Trasca 827 Fete 06:43 +01:00
6 6 17 Bianca Mamaischi 803 Fete 06:55 +01:12
12 12 18 Gabriel Ceriu 801 Baieti 07:02 +01:19