TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
401
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Paul Serban 401 Masculin 12 ani 18:18 --
2 2 2 Matei Neculai 450 Masculin 12 ani 18:32 +14
3 3 3 Andrei Martoiu 423 Masculin 12 ani 19:01 +43
1 1 4 Bianca-Ioana Rusu-Eremia 417 Feminin 11 ani 19:20 +01:02
4 4 5 Cosmin Teodor 418 Masculin 12 ani 19:32 +01:14
1 5 6 Cosmin Ciortan 451 Masculin 11 ani 19:50 +01:32
2 6 7 Darius Teisanu 469 Masculin 11 ani 20:12 +01:54
5 7 8 David Blejan 440 Masculin 12 ani 20:16 +01:58
6 8 9 Bogdan Andrei Rotaru 435 Masculin 12 ani 20:22 +02:04
3 9 10 David Ragea 415 Masculin 11 ani 20:28 +02:10
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 +02:13
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 +02:22
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 +02:39
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 +02:39
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 +02:49
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 +02:52