TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
417
Pozitie general
4
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Paul Serban 401 Masculin 12 ani 18:18 -01:02
2 2 2 Matei Neculai 450 Masculin 12 ani 18:32 -48
3 3 3 Andrei Martoiu 423 Masculin 12 ani 19:01 -19
1 1 4 Bianca-Ioana Rusu-Eremia 417 Feminin 11 ani 19:20 --
4 4 5 Cosmin Teodor 418 Masculin 12 ani 19:32 +12
1 5 6 Cosmin Ciortan 451 Masculin 11 ani 19:50 +30
2 6 7 Darius Teisanu 469 Masculin 11 ani 20:12 +52
5 7 8 David Blejan 440 Masculin 12 ani 20:16 +56
6 8 9 Bogdan Andrei Rotaru 435 Masculin 12 ani 20:22 +01:02
3 9 10 David Ragea 415 Masculin 11 ani 20:28 +01:08
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 +01:11
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 +01:20
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 +01:37
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 +01:37
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 +01:47
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 +01:50
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 +02:00
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 +02:07
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 +02:09