TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
418
Pozitie general
5
Pozitie open pe sex
4
Pozitie categorie
4

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Paul Serban 401 Masculin 12 ani 18:18 -01:14
2 2 2 Matei Neculai 450 Masculin 12 ani 18:32 -01:00
3 3 3 Andrei Martoiu 423 Masculin 12 ani 19:01 -31
1 1 4 Bianca-Ioana Rusu-Eremia 417 Feminin 11 ani 19:20 -12
4 4 5 Cosmin Teodor 418 Masculin 12 ani 19:32 --
1 5 6 Cosmin Ciortan 451 Masculin 11 ani 19:50 +18
2 6 7 Darius Teisanu 469 Masculin 11 ani 20:12 +40
5 7 8 David Blejan 440 Masculin 12 ani 20:16 +44
6 8 9 Bogdan Andrei Rotaru 435 Masculin 12 ani 20:22 +50
3 9 10 David Ragea 415 Masculin 11 ani 20:28 +56
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 +59
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 +01:08
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 +01:25
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 +01:25
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 +01:35
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 +01:38
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 +01:48
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 +01:55
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 +01:57
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 +01:58