TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
435
Pozitie general
9
Pozitie open pe sex
8
Pozitie categorie
6

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Paul Serban 401 Masculin 12 ani 18:18 -02:04
2 2 2 Matei Neculai 450 Masculin 12 ani 18:32 -01:50
3 3 3 Andrei Martoiu 423 Masculin 12 ani 19:01 -01:21
1 1 4 Bianca-Ioana Rusu-Eremia 417 Feminin 11 ani 19:20 -01:02
4 4 5 Cosmin Teodor 418 Masculin 12 ani 19:32 -50
1 5 6 Cosmin Ciortan 451 Masculin 11 ani 19:50 -32
2 6 7 Darius Teisanu 469 Masculin 11 ani 20:12 -10
5 7 8 David Blejan 440 Masculin 12 ani 20:16 -06
6 8 9 Bogdan Andrei Rotaru 435 Masculin 12 ani 20:22 --
3 9 10 David Ragea 415 Masculin 11 ani 20:28 +06
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 +09
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 +18
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 +35
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 +35
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 +45
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 +48
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 +58
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 +01:05
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 +01:07
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 +01:08
3 7 21 Crina Maria Calina 432 Feminin 12 ani 21:34 +01:12
4 8 22 Andreea Albu 424 Feminin 12 ani 21:41 +01:19
5 15 23 Mihnea Avramescu 453 Masculin 11 ani 21:50 +01:28
11 16 24 Stefan Octavian Buhoci 425 Masculin 12 ani 21:51 +01:29