TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
415
Pozitie general
10
Pozitie open pe sex
9
Pozitie categorie
3

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Paul Serban 401 Masculin 12 ani 18:18 -02:10
2 2 2 Matei Neculai 450 Masculin 12 ani 18:32 -01:56
3 3 3 Andrei Martoiu 423 Masculin 12 ani 19:01 -01:27
1 1 4 Bianca-Ioana Rusu-Eremia 417 Feminin 11 ani 19:20 -01:08
4 4 5 Cosmin Teodor 418 Masculin 12 ani 19:32 -56
1 5 6 Cosmin Ciortan 451 Masculin 11 ani 19:50 -38
2 6 7 Darius Teisanu 469 Masculin 11 ani 20:12 -16
5 7 8 David Blejan 440 Masculin 12 ani 20:16 -12
6 8 9 Bogdan Andrei Rotaru 435 Masculin 12 ani 20:22 -06
3 9 10 David Ragea 415 Masculin 11 ani 20:28 --
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 +03
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 +12
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 +29
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 +29
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 +39
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 +42
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 +52
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 +59
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 +01:01
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 +01:02
3 7 21 Crina Maria Calina 432 Feminin 12 ani 21:34 +01:06
4 8 22 Andreea Albu 424 Feminin 12 ani 21:41 +01:13
5 15 23 Mihnea Avramescu 453 Masculin 11 ani 21:50 +01:22
11 16 24 Stefan Octavian Buhoci 425 Masculin 12 ani 21:51 +01:23
12 17 25 Andrei Constantin Stoian 428 Masculin 12 ani 21:52 +01:24