TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
409
Pozitie general
17
Pozitie open pe sex
12
Pozitie categorie
8

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
2 2 2 Matei Neculai 450 Masculin 12 ani 18:32 -02:48
3 3 3 Andrei Martoiu 423 Masculin 12 ani 19:01 -02:19
1 1 4 Bianca-Ioana Rusu-Eremia 417 Feminin 11 ani 19:20 -02:00
4 4 5 Cosmin Teodor 418 Masculin 12 ani 19:32 -01:48
1 5 6 Cosmin Ciortan 451 Masculin 11 ani 19:50 -01:30
2 6 7 Darius Teisanu 469 Masculin 11 ani 20:12 -01:08
5 7 8 David Blejan 440 Masculin 12 ani 20:16 -01:04
6 8 9 Bogdan Andrei Rotaru 435 Masculin 12 ani 20:22 -58
3 9 10 David Ragea 415 Masculin 11 ani 20:28 -52
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 -49
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 -40
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 -23
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 -23
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 -13
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 -10
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 --
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 +07
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 +09
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 +10
3 7 21 Crina Maria Calina 432 Feminin 12 ani 21:34 +14
4 8 22 Andreea Albu 424 Feminin 12 ani 21:41 +21
5 15 23 Mihnea Avramescu 453 Masculin 11 ani 21:50 +30
11 16 24 Stefan Octavian Buhoci 425 Masculin 12 ani 21:51 +31
12 17 25 Andrei Constantin Stoian 428 Masculin 12 ani 21:52 +32
5 9 26 Ilona-Ana Ioan 410 Feminin 12 ani 21:54 +34
6 10 27 Alexia Burlui 414 Feminin 12 ani 22:01 +41
6 18 28 Younes Udeanu 449 Masculin 11 ani 22:25 +01:05
7 11 29 Carmen Braticevici 443 Feminin 12 ani 22:27 +01:07
5 12 30 Teodora Maria Mihai 439 Feminin 11 ani 22:46 +01:26
7 19 31 Stefan Despina 448 Masculin 11 ani 23:07 +01:47
13 20 32 Paul Florea 433 Masculin 12 ani 23:07 +01:47