TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
438
Pozitie general
20
Pozitie open pe sex
6
Pozitie categorie
4

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
4 4 5 Cosmin Teodor 418 Masculin 12 ani 19:32 -01:58
1 5 6 Cosmin Ciortan 451 Masculin 11 ani 19:50 -01:40
2 6 7 Darius Teisanu 469 Masculin 11 ani 20:12 -01:18
5 7 8 David Blejan 440 Masculin 12 ani 20:16 -01:14
6 8 9 Bogdan Andrei Rotaru 435 Masculin 12 ani 20:22 -01:08
3 9 10 David Ragea 415 Masculin 11 ani 20:28 -01:02
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 -59
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 -50
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 -33
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 -33
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 -23
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 -20
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 -10
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 -03
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 -01
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 --
3 7 21 Crina Maria Calina 432 Feminin 12 ani 21:34 +04
4 8 22 Andreea Albu 424 Feminin 12 ani 21:41 +11
5 15 23 Mihnea Avramescu 453 Masculin 11 ani 21:50 +20
11 16 24 Stefan Octavian Buhoci 425 Masculin 12 ani 21:51 +21
12 17 25 Andrei Constantin Stoian 428 Masculin 12 ani 21:52 +22
5 9 26 Ilona-Ana Ioan 410 Feminin 12 ani 21:54 +24
6 10 27 Alexia Burlui 414 Feminin 12 ani 22:01 +31
6 18 28 Younes Udeanu 449 Masculin 11 ani 22:25 +55
7 11 29 Carmen Braticevici 443 Feminin 12 ani 22:27 +57
5 12 30 Teodora Maria Mihai 439 Feminin 11 ani 22:46 +01:16
7 19 31 Stefan Despina 448 Masculin 11 ani 23:07 +01:37
13 20 32 Paul Florea 433 Masculin 12 ani 23:07 +01:37
8 13 33 Ioana Oană 454 Feminin 12 ani 23:22 +01:52
8 21 34 Andrei Pazu 407 Masculin 11 ani 23:34 +02:04
9 22 35 Alexis Chiliment 431 Masculin 11 ani 23:41 +02:11