TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
453
Pozitie general
23
Pozitie open pe sex
15
Pozitie categorie
5

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
5 7 8 David Blejan 440 Masculin 12 ani 20:16 -01:34
6 8 9 Bogdan Andrei Rotaru 435 Masculin 12 ani 20:22 -01:28
3 9 10 David Ragea 415 Masculin 11 ani 20:28 -01:22
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 -01:19
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 -01:10
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 -53
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 -53
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 -43
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 -40
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 -30
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 -23
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 -21
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 -20
3 7 21 Crina Maria Calina 432 Feminin 12 ani 21:34 -16
4 8 22 Andreea Albu 424 Feminin 12 ani 21:41 -09
5 15 23 Mihnea Avramescu 453 Masculin 11 ani 21:50 --
11 16 24 Stefan Octavian Buhoci 425 Masculin 12 ani 21:51 +01
12 17 25 Andrei Constantin Stoian 428 Masculin 12 ani 21:52 +02
5 9 26 Ilona-Ana Ioan 410 Feminin 12 ani 21:54 +04
6 10 27 Alexia Burlui 414 Feminin 12 ani 22:01 +11
6 18 28 Younes Udeanu 449 Masculin 11 ani 22:25 +35
7 11 29 Carmen Braticevici 443 Feminin 12 ani 22:27 +37
5 12 30 Teodora Maria Mihai 439 Feminin 11 ani 22:46 +56
7 19 31 Stefan Despina 448 Masculin 11 ani 23:07 +01:17
13 20 32 Paul Florea 433 Masculin 12 ani 23:07 +01:17
8 13 33 Ioana Oană 454 Feminin 12 ani 23:22 +01:32
8 21 34 Andrei Pazu 407 Masculin 11 ani 23:34 +01:44
9 22 35 Alexis Chiliment 431 Masculin 11 ani 23:41 +01:51
14 23 36 Florea Tudor 434 Masculin 12 ani 23:46 +01:56
15 24 37 Grigore Sbarcea 430 Masculin 12 ani 24:46 +02:56
10 25 38 Gruia Oancea 402 Masculin 11 ani 25:02 +03:12