TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
410
Pozitie general
26
Pozitie open pe sex
9
Pozitie categorie
5

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
4 10 11 Dimitrov Pavel 421 Masculin 11 ani 20:31 -01:23
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 -01:14
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 -57
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 -57
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 -47
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 -44
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 -34
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 -27
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 -25
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 -24
3 7 21 Crina Maria Calina 432 Feminin 12 ani 21:34 -20
4 8 22 Andreea Albu 424 Feminin 12 ani 21:41 -13
5 15 23 Mihnea Avramescu 453 Masculin 11 ani 21:50 -04
11 16 24 Stefan Octavian Buhoci 425 Masculin 12 ani 21:51 -03
12 17 25 Andrei Constantin Stoian 428 Masculin 12 ani 21:52 -02
5 9 26 Ilona-Ana Ioan 410 Feminin 12 ani 21:54 --
6 10 27 Alexia Burlui 414 Feminin 12 ani 22:01 +07
6 18 28 Younes Udeanu 449 Masculin 11 ani 22:25 +31
7 11 29 Carmen Braticevici 443 Feminin 12 ani 22:27 +33
5 12 30 Teodora Maria Mihai 439 Feminin 11 ani 22:46 +52
7 19 31 Stefan Despina 448 Masculin 11 ani 23:07 +01:13
13 20 32 Paul Florea 433 Masculin 12 ani 23:07 +01:13
8 13 33 Ioana Oană 454 Feminin 12 ani 23:22 +01:28
8 21 34 Andrei Pazu 407 Masculin 11 ani 23:34 +01:40
9 22 35 Alexis Chiliment 431 Masculin 11 ani 23:41 +01:47
14 23 36 Florea Tudor 434 Masculin 12 ani 23:46 +01:52
15 24 37 Grigore Sbarcea 430 Masculin 12 ani 24:46 +02:52
10 25 38 Gruia Oancea 402 Masculin 11 ani 25:02 +03:08
11 26 39 David Sendroiu 447 Masculin 11 ani 25:06 +03:12
9 14 40 Sabina Petrescu 446 Feminin 12 ani 25:39 +03:45
6 15 41 Sara Gabriela Sima 405 Feminin 11 ani 25:40 +03:46