TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
414
Pozitie general
27
Pozitie open pe sex
10
Pozitie categorie
6

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 2 12 Maria Ghetau 413 Feminin 12 ani 20:40 -01:21
2 3 13 Timeea Maria Lazar 406 Feminin 11 ani 20:57 -01:04
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 -01:04
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 -54
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 -51
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 -41
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 -34
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 -32
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 -31
3 7 21 Crina Maria Calina 432 Feminin 12 ani 21:34 -27
4 8 22 Andreea Albu 424 Feminin 12 ani 21:41 -20
5 15 23 Mihnea Avramescu 453 Masculin 11 ani 21:50 -11
11 16 24 Stefan Octavian Buhoci 425 Masculin 12 ani 21:51 -10
12 17 25 Andrei Constantin Stoian 428 Masculin 12 ani 21:52 -09
5 9 26 Ilona-Ana Ioan 410 Feminin 12 ani 21:54 -07
6 10 27 Alexia Burlui 414 Feminin 12 ani 22:01 --
6 18 28 Younes Udeanu 449 Masculin 11 ani 22:25 +24
7 11 29 Carmen Braticevici 443 Feminin 12 ani 22:27 +26
5 12 30 Teodora Maria Mihai 439 Feminin 11 ani 22:46 +45
7 19 31 Stefan Despina 448 Masculin 11 ani 23:07 +01:06
13 20 32 Paul Florea 433 Masculin 12 ani 23:07 +01:06
8 13 33 Ioana Oană 454 Feminin 12 ani 23:22 +01:21
8 21 34 Andrei Pazu 407 Masculin 11 ani 23:34 +01:33
9 22 35 Alexis Chiliment 431 Masculin 11 ani 23:41 +01:40
14 23 36 Florea Tudor 434 Masculin 12 ani 23:46 +01:45
15 24 37 Grigore Sbarcea 430 Masculin 12 ani 24:46 +02:45
10 25 38 Gruia Oancea 402 Masculin 11 ani 25:02 +03:01
11 26 39 David Sendroiu 447 Masculin 11 ani 25:06 +03:05
9 14 40 Sabina Petrescu 446 Feminin 12 ani 25:39 +03:38
6 15 41 Sara Gabriela Sima 405 Feminin 11 ani 25:40 +03:39
10 16 42 Amalia Cristina Pătrașcu 445 Feminin 12 ani 25:57 +03:56