TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
443
Pozitie general
29
Pozitie open pe sex
11
Pozitie categorie
7

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
2 4 14 Rebecca Neagu 429 Feminin 12 ani 20:57 -01:30
3 5 15 Ilinca Maria Iatan 437 Feminin 11 ani 21:07 -01:20
7 11 16 Victor Brinza 403 Masculin 12 ani 21:10 -01:17
8 12 17 Vlad Alexandru Bocai 409 Masculin 12 ani 21:20 -01:07
9 13 18 David Cristian Ermilov 420 Masculin 12 ani 21:27 -01:00
10 14 19 Baicu Angelo 470 Masculin 12 ani 21:29 -58
4 6 20 Alessia Ioana Vulturescu 438 Feminin 11 ani 21:30 -57
3 7 21 Crina Maria Calina 432 Feminin 12 ani 21:34 -53
4 8 22 Andreea Albu 424 Feminin 12 ani 21:41 -46
5 15 23 Mihnea Avramescu 453 Masculin 11 ani 21:50 -37
11 16 24 Stefan Octavian Buhoci 425 Masculin 12 ani 21:51 -36
12 17 25 Andrei Constantin Stoian 428 Masculin 12 ani 21:52 -35
5 9 26 Ilona-Ana Ioan 410 Feminin 12 ani 21:54 -33
6 10 27 Alexia Burlui 414 Feminin 12 ani 22:01 -26
6 18 28 Younes Udeanu 449 Masculin 11 ani 22:25 -02
7 11 29 Carmen Braticevici 443 Feminin 12 ani 22:27 --
5 12 30 Teodora Maria Mihai 439 Feminin 11 ani 22:46 +19
7 19 31 Stefan Despina 448 Masculin 11 ani 23:07 +40
13 20 32 Paul Florea 433 Masculin 12 ani 23:07 +40
8 13 33 Ioana Oană 454 Feminin 12 ani 23:22 +55
8 21 34 Andrei Pazu 407 Masculin 11 ani 23:34 +01:07
9 22 35 Alexis Chiliment 431 Masculin 11 ani 23:41 +01:14
14 23 36 Florea Tudor 434 Masculin 12 ani 23:46 +01:19
15 24 37 Grigore Sbarcea 430 Masculin 12 ani 24:46 +02:19
10 25 38 Gruia Oancea 402 Masculin 11 ani 25:02 +02:35
11 26 39 David Sendroiu 447 Masculin 11 ani 25:06 +02:39
9 14 40 Sabina Petrescu 446 Feminin 12 ani 25:39 +03:12
6 15 41 Sara Gabriela Sima 405 Feminin 11 ani 25:40 +03:13
10 16 42 Amalia Cristina Pătrașcu 445 Feminin 12 ani 25:57 +03:30
7 17 43 Ruxandra Tataru 404 Feminin 11 ani 25:58 +03:31
11 18 44 Ion Larisa-Georgiana 408 Feminin 12 ani 27:13 +04:46