TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
618
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Catalin Bogdan Sviderski 618 Masculin 13 ani 17:59 --
2 2 2 Mihai Safca 612 Masculin 13 ani 18:22 +23
3 3 3 Luca Potecasu 615 Masculin 13 ani 18:29 +30
4 4 4 Ede Vladar 604 Masculin 13 ani 18:59 +01:00
5 5 5 Horea Darius Rusu 601 Masculin 13 ani 19:10 +01:11
6 6 6 Alexandru Fizesan 602 Masculin 13 ani 19:23 +01:24
1 1 7 Denisa Cralea 614 Feminin 13 ani 19:28 +01:29
7 7 8 Matei Petrascu 610 Masculin 13 ani 20:16 +02:17
8 8 9 Luca Mihai Andrei 608 Masculin 13 ani 20:30 +02:31
9 9 10 Andrei Carbunarea 617 Masculin 13 ani 20:51 +02:52
10 10 11 Ibryam Serkan 607 Masculin 13 ani 20:55 +02:56
11 11 12 Mihnea-Viorel Baluta 609 Masculin 13 ani 21:14 +03:15
2 2 13 Alexia Ionita 613 Feminin 13 ani 21:24 +03:25
12 12 14 Lucas Grigoriu 606 Masculin 13 ani 21:47 +03:48
13 13 15 Nándor-László Terebesi 619 Masculin 13 ani 26:07 +08:08
14 14 16 David - Andrei Badea 611 Masculin 13 ani 26:25 +08:26