TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
612
Pozitie general
2
Pozitie open pe sex
2
Pozitie categorie
2

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Catalin Bogdan Sviderski 618 Masculin 13 ani 17:59 -23
2 2 2 Mihai Safca 612 Masculin 13 ani 18:22 --
3 3 3 Luca Potecasu 615 Masculin 13 ani 18:29 +07
4 4 4 Ede Vladar 604 Masculin 13 ani 18:59 +37
5 5 5 Horea Darius Rusu 601 Masculin 13 ani 19:10 +48
6 6 6 Alexandru Fizesan 602 Masculin 13 ani 19:23 +01:01
1 1 7 Denisa Cralea 614 Feminin 13 ani 19:28 +01:06
7 7 8 Matei Petrascu 610 Masculin 13 ani 20:16 +01:54
8 8 9 Luca Mihai Andrei 608 Masculin 13 ani 20:30 +02:08
9 9 10 Andrei Carbunarea 617 Masculin 13 ani 20:51 +02:29
10 10 11 Ibryam Serkan 607 Masculin 13 ani 20:55 +02:33
11 11 12 Mihnea-Viorel Baluta 609 Masculin 13 ani 21:14 +02:52
2 2 13 Alexia Ionita 613 Feminin 13 ani 21:24 +03:02
12 12 14 Lucas Grigoriu 606 Masculin 13 ani 21:47 +03:25
13 13 15 Nándor-László Terebesi 619 Masculin 13 ani 26:07 +07:45
14 14 16 David - Andrei Badea 611 Masculin 13 ani 26:25 +08:03
15 15 17 Alexandru Popescu 605 Masculin 13 ani 28:19 +09:57