TriKids @ TriChallenge ~ 2018

15 September 2018 Mamaia, Romania

Numar concurs
604
Pozitie general
4
Pozitie open pe sex
4
Pozitie categorie
4

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Catalin Bogdan Sviderski 618 Masculin 13 ani 17:59 -01:00
2 2 2 Mihai Safca 612 Masculin 13 ani 18:22 -37
3 3 3 Luca Potecasu 615 Masculin 13 ani 18:29 -30
4 4 4 Ede Vladar 604 Masculin 13 ani 18:59 --
5 5 5 Horea Darius Rusu 601 Masculin 13 ani 19:10 +11
6 6 6 Alexandru Fizesan 602 Masculin 13 ani 19:23 +24
1 1 7 Denisa Cralea 614 Feminin 13 ani 19:28 +29
7 7 8 Matei Petrascu 610 Masculin 13 ani 20:16 +01:17
8 8 9 Luca Mihai Andrei 608 Masculin 13 ani 20:30 +01:31
9 9 10 Andrei Carbunarea 617 Masculin 13 ani 20:51 +01:52
10 10 11 Ibryam Serkan 607 Masculin 13 ani 20:55 +01:56
11 11 12 Mihnea-Viorel Baluta 609 Masculin 13 ani 21:14 +02:15
2 2 13 Alexia Ionita 613 Feminin 13 ani 21:24 +02:25
12 12 14 Lucas Grigoriu 606 Masculin 13 ani 21:47 +02:48
13 13 15 Nándor-László Terebesi 619 Masculin 13 ani 26:07 +07:08
14 14 16 David - Andrei Badea 611 Masculin 13 ani 26:25 +07:26
15 15 17 Alexandru Popescu 605 Masculin 13 ani 28:19 +09:20
16 16 18 Arian Notretu 616 Masculin 13 ani 49:49 +30:50
-- -- -- David Andrei Mihai 603 Masculin 13 ani DNS ---