Black Sea 10 k ~ 2018

30 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
577
Pozitie general
7
Pozitie open pe sex
7
Pozitie categorie
3
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Vlad Catana 579 M 20:18 -02:30
1 2 2 Cristi Rotariu Stefanson 587 M 30-39A 20:53 -01:55
2 3 3 Valentin Burciu 575 M 30-39A 20:56 -01:52
1 4 4 Ionut Mihalache 581 M 20-29A 22:16 -32
2 5 5 Victor-Marian Ciuca 566 M 22:23 -25
1 6 6 Bogdan Radu 591 M 40-49A 22:46 -02
3 7 7 Markus Stoltz 577 M 22:48 --
4 8 8 Radu-Sebastian Ciuca 567 M 22:56 +08
1 9 9 Gabriel Ratavoi 560 M 50-59A 23:01 +13
1 1 10 Diana Ludusan 580 F 40-49A 23:22 +34
3 10 11 George Anghel 572 M 30-39A 23:44 +56
4 11 12 Gheorghe Chirila 508 M 30-39A 24:00 +01:12
5 12 13 Adam Fimin 533 M 30-39A 24:25 +01:37
2 13 14 Adrian Razvan Grigore 519 M 20-29A 24:48 +02:00
6 14 15 Ciprian Ghitescu 548 M 30-39A 25:11 +02:23
2 15 16 Albert Bilha 546 M 40-49A 25:22 +02:34
1 2 17 Iulia Iofciu 526 F 30-39A 25:35 +02:47
7 16 18 Samir seicamet 564 M 30-39A 25:36 +02:48
1 3 19 Elena Diana Stoicescu 531 F 20-29A 25:45 +02:57
8 17 20 Marica Ionut 570 M 30-39A 25:46 +02:58
2 4 21 Anda Beatrice Ioana Georgescu 573 F 20-29A 25:53 +03:05
3 18 22 Andrei Baican 559 M 40-49A 26:13 +03:25