Black Sea 10 k ~ 2018

30 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
567
Pozitie general
8
Pozitie open pe sex
8
Pozitie categorie
4

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Vlad Catana 579 M 20:18 -02:38
1 2 2 Cristi Rotariu Stefanson 587 M 30-39A 20:53 -02:03
2 3 3 Valentin Burciu 575 M 30-39A 20:56 -02:00
1 4 4 Ionut Mihalache 581 M 20-29A 22:16 -40
2 5 5 Victor-Marian Ciuca 566 M 22:23 -33
1 6 6 Bogdan Radu 591 M 40-49A 22:46 -10
3 7 7 Markus Stoltz 577 M 22:48 -08
4 8 8 Radu-Sebastian Ciuca 567 M 22:56 --
1 9 9 Gabriel Ratavoi 560 M 50-59A 23:01 +05
1 1 10 Diana Ludusan 580 F 40-49A 23:22 +26
3 10 11 George Anghel 572 M 30-39A 23:44 +48
4 11 12 Gheorghe Chirila 508 M 30-39A 24:00 +01:04
5 12 13 Adam Fimin 533 M 30-39A 24:25 +01:29
2 13 14 Adrian Razvan Grigore 519 M 20-29A 24:48 +01:52
6 14 15 Ciprian Ghitescu 548 M 30-39A 25:11 +02:15
2 15 16 Albert Bilha 546 M 40-49A 25:22 +02:26
1 2 17 Iulia Iofciu 526 F 30-39A 25:35 +02:39
7 16 18 Samir seicamet 564 M 30-39A 25:36 +02:40
1 3 19 Elena Diana Stoicescu 531 F 20-29A 25:45 +02:49
8 17 20 Marica Ionut 570 M 30-39A 25:46 +02:50
2 4 21 Anda Beatrice Ioana Georgescu 573 F 20-29A 25:53 +02:57
3 18 22 Andrei Baican 559 M 40-49A 26:13 +03:17
2 5 23 Domnica Oruz 527 F 40-49A 26:16 +03:20