Black Sea 10 k ~ 2018

30 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
575
Pozitie general
3
Pozitie open pe sex
3
Pozitie categorie
2
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Vlad Catana 579 M 20:18 -38
1 2 2 Cristi Rotariu Stefanson 587 M 30-39A 20:53 -03
2 3 3 Valentin Burciu 575 M 30-39A 20:56 --
1 4 4 Ionut Mihalache 581 M 20-29A 22:16 +01:20
2 5 5 Victor-Marian Ciuca 566 M 22:23 +01:27
1 6 6 Bogdan Radu 591 M 40-49A 22:46 +01:50
3 7 7 Markus Stoltz 577 M 22:48 +01:52
4 8 8 Radu-Sebastian Ciuca 567 M 22:56 +02:00
1 9 9 Gabriel Ratavoi 560 M 50-59A 23:01 +02:05
1 1 10 Diana Ludusan 580 F 40-49A 23:22 +02:26
3 10 11 George Anghel 572 M 30-39A 23:44 +02:48
4 11 12 Gheorghe Chirila 508 M 30-39A 24:00 +03:04
5 12 13 Adam Fimin 533 M 30-39A 24:25 +03:29
2 13 14 Adrian Razvan Grigore 519 M 20-29A 24:48 +03:52
6 14 15 Ciprian Ghitescu 548 M 30-39A 25:11 +04:15
2 15 16 Albert Bilha 546 M 40-49A 25:22 +04:26
1 2 17 Iulia Iofciu 526 F 30-39A 25:35 +04:39
7 16 18 Samir seicamet 564 M 30-39A 25:36 +04:40