Black Sea 10 k ~ 2018

30 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
591
Pozitie general
6
Pozitie open pe sex
6
Pozitie categorie
1

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Vlad Catana 579 M 20:18 -02:28
1 2 2 Cristi Rotariu Stefanson 587 M 30-39A 20:53 -01:53
2 3 3 Valentin Burciu 575 M 30-39A 20:56 -01:50
1 4 4 Ionut Mihalache 581 M 20-29A 22:16 -30
2 5 5 Victor-Marian Ciuca 566 M 22:23 -23
1 6 6 Bogdan Radu 591 M 40-49A 22:46 --
3 7 7 Markus Stoltz 577 M 22:48 +02
4 8 8 Radu-Sebastian Ciuca 567 M 22:56 +10
1 9 9 Gabriel Ratavoi 560 M 50-59A 23:01 +15
1 1 10 Diana Ludusan 580 F 40-49A 23:22 +36
3 10 11 George Anghel 572 M 30-39A 23:44 +58
4 11 12 Gheorghe Chirila 508 M 30-39A 24:00 +01:14
5 12 13 Adam Fimin 533 M 30-39A 24:25 +01:39
2 13 14 Adrian Razvan Grigore 519 M 20-29A 24:48 +02:02
6 14 15 Ciprian Ghitescu 548 M 30-39A 25:11 +02:25
2 15 16 Albert Bilha 546 M 40-49A 25:22 +02:36
1 2 17 Iulia Iofciu 526 F 30-39A 25:35 +02:49
7 16 18 Samir seicamet 564 M 30-39A 25:36 +02:50
1 3 19 Elena Diana Stoicescu 531 F 20-29A 25:45 +02:59
8 17 20 Marica Ionut 570 M 30-39A 25:46 +03:00
2 4 21 Anda Beatrice Ioana Georgescu 573 F 20-29A 25:53 +03:07