Black Sea 10 k ~ 2018

30 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
2023
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
-

Componenta echipa:

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
-- -- 1 Ciortean 2023 Open 02:48 --
-- -- 2 Georgescu 2001 Open 03:08 +20
-- -- 3 Ludusan 2027 Open 03:11 +23
-- -- 4 Moise 2016 Open 03:16 +28
-- -- 5 Militaru 2002 Open 03:17 +29
-- -- 6 Catana Ion - Catana Anisia 2026 Open 03:28 +40
-- -- 7 Mitroi Daria-Andreea - Mitroi Laurentiu Marian 2029 Open 03:50 +01:02
-- -- 8 Staicu Daniela - Staicu David Florian 2000 Open 03:50 +01:02
-- -- 9 Buzatu 2018 Open 04:05 +01:17
-- -- 10 Ionescu Vlad Andrei - Ionescu Nicoleta 2025 Open 04:12 +01:24
-- -- 11 Magda Cristina - Magda Alexandru 2022 Open 04:14 +01:26
-- -- 12 Bratianu 2 2020 Open 04:20 +01:32
-- -- 13 Bratianu Nicholas - Bratianu Irina 2028 Open 04:20 +01:32
-- -- 14 Zamfir Simona - Zamfir Sara 2030 Open 04:28 +01:40
-- -- 15 Florea 2007 Open 04:28 +01:40
-- -- 16 Achitei Andrei - Achitei Vali 2004 Open 04:43 +01:55