Black Sea 10 k ~ 2018

30 September 2018 Constanta, Romania

Numar concurs
2026
Pozitie general
6
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
-

Componenta echipa:

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
-- -- 1 Ciortean 2023 Open 02:48 -40
-- -- 2 Georgescu 2001 Open 03:08 -20
-- -- 3 Ludusan 2027 Open 03:11 -17
-- -- 4 Moise 2016 Open 03:16 -12
-- -- 5 Militaru 2002 Open 03:17 -11
-- -- 6 Catana Ion - Catana Anisia 2026 Open 03:28 --
-- -- 7 Mitroi Daria-Andreea - Mitroi Laurentiu Marian 2029 Open 03:50 +22
-- -- 8 Staicu Daniela - Staicu David Florian 2000 Open 03:50 +22
-- -- 9 Buzatu 2018 Open 04:05 +37
-- -- 10 Ionescu Vlad Andrei - Ionescu Nicoleta 2025 Open 04:12 +44
-- -- 11 Magda Cristina - Magda Alexandru 2022 Open 04:14 +46
-- -- 12 Bratianu 2 2020 Open 04:20 +52
-- -- 13 Bratianu Nicholas - Bratianu Irina 2028 Open 04:20 +52
-- -- 14 Zamfir Simona - Zamfir Sara 2030 Open 04:28 +01:00
-- -- 15 Florea 2007 Open 04:28 +01:00
-- -- 16 Achitei Andrei - Achitei Vali 2004 Open 04:43 +01:15
-- -- 17 Vriscu 2003 Open 04:50 +01:22
-- -- 18 Schiopulet Mihaela - Schiopulet Petru 2010 Open 05:12 +01:44
-- -- 19 Schiopulet Andrei - Schiopulete Teodora 2009 Open 05:12 +01:44
-- -- 20 Doicescu Flori - Doiescu Fabian 2015 Open 05:40 +02:12
-- -- 21 Petcu Cristiana - Petcu Ariana Alexis 2013 Open 05:47 +02:19