Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1391
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Ancuța Bobocel 1391 Senioare 15:12 --
2 2 2 Roxana Bîrcă 1394 Senioare 15:37 +25
3 3 3 Ruth Mbatha 1397 Senioare 15:50 +38
4 4 4 Kate Amelia Reed 1393 Senioare 16:05 +53
5 5 5 Paula Todoran 1405 Senioare 16:09 +57
1 6 6 Claudia Prisecaru 1407 Tineret 16:13 +01:01
6 7 7 Olha Kotovska 1398 Senioare 16:22 +01:10
7 8 8 Kerry Anne O'flaherty 1395 Senioare 16:32 +01:20
8 9 9 Kristina Hendel 1400 Senioare 16:40 +01:28
9 10 10 Andreea Pișcu 1406 Senioare 16:42 +01:30
10 11 11 Cristina Simion 1404 Senioare 16:46 +01:34
11 12 12 Charlotte Taylor-Green 1396 Senioare 16:50 +01:38
12 13 13 Bălțoi Adela Paulina 1265 Senioare 17:02 +01:50
13 14 14 Tereza Hrochova 1401 Senioare 17:07 +01:55
1 15 15 Iulia Mărginean 1099 Junioare 3 17:23 +02:11
2 16 16 Butnariu Alina 1270 Tineret 17:30 +02:18