Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1393
Pozitie general
4
Pozitie open pe sex
4
Pozitie categorie
4
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Ancuța Bobocel 1391 Senioare 15:12 -53
2 2 2 Roxana Bîrcă 1394 Senioare 15:37 -28
3 3 3 Ruth Mbatha 1397 Senioare 15:50 -15
4 4 4 Kate Amelia Reed 1393 Senioare 16:05 --
5 5 5 Paula Todoran 1405 Senioare 16:09 +04
1 6 6 Claudia Prisecaru 1407 Tineret 16:13 +08
6 7 7 Olha Kotovska 1398 Senioare 16:22 +17
7 8 8 Kerry Anne O'flaherty 1395 Senioare 16:32 +27
8 9 9 Kristina Hendel 1400 Senioare 16:40 +35
9 10 10 Andreea Pișcu 1406 Senioare 16:42 +37
10 11 11 Cristina Simion 1404 Senioare 16:46 +41
11 12 12 Charlotte Taylor-Green 1396 Senioare 16:50 +45
12 13 13 Bălțoi Adela Paulina 1265 Senioare 17:02 +57
13 14 14 Tereza Hrochova 1401 Senioare 17:07 +01:02
1 15 15 Iulia Mărginean 1099 Junioare 3 17:23 +01:18
2 16 16 Butnariu Alina 1270 Tineret 17:30 +01:25
3 17 17 Julia Milena Augsburger 1188 Tineret 17:35 +01:30
4 18 18 Oana Diana Miruna Ivăncescu 1194 Tineret 17:51 +01:46
14 19 19 Ina Zscherper 1402 Senioare 17:51 +01:46