Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1400
Pozitie general
9
Pozitie open pe sex
9
Pozitie categorie
8
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Ancuța Bobocel 1391 Senioare 15:12 -01:28
2 2 2 Roxana Bîrcă 1394 Senioare 15:37 -01:03
3 3 3 Ruth Mbatha 1397 Senioare 15:50 -50
4 4 4 Kate Amelia Reed 1393 Senioare 16:05 -35
5 5 5 Paula Todoran 1405 Senioare 16:09 -31
1 6 6 Claudia Prisecaru 1407 Tineret 16:13 -27
6 7 7 Olha Kotovska 1398 Senioare 16:22 -18
7 8 8 Kerry Anne O'flaherty 1395 Senioare 16:32 -08
8 9 9 Kristina Hendel 1400 Senioare 16:40 --
9 10 10 Andreea Pișcu 1406 Senioare 16:42 +02
10 11 11 Cristina Simion 1404 Senioare 16:46 +06
11 12 12 Charlotte Taylor-Green 1396 Senioare 16:50 +10
12 13 13 Bălțoi Adela Paulina 1265 Senioare 17:02 +22
13 14 14 Tereza Hrochova 1401 Senioare 17:07 +27
1 15 15 Iulia Mărginean 1099 Junioare 3 17:23 +43
2 16 16 Butnariu Alina 1270 Tineret 17:30 +50
3 17 17 Julia Milena Augsburger 1188 Tineret 17:35 +55
4 18 18 Oana Diana Miruna Ivăncescu 1194 Tineret 17:51 +01:11
14 19 19 Ina Zscherper 1402 Senioare 17:51 +01:11
1 20 20 Daniela Vasile 1254 Junioare 2 17:54 +01:14
1 21 21 Cristina Vasile 1256 Copile 1 17:54 +01:14
15 22 22 Laura-Diana Popescu 1259 Senioare 18:04 +01:24
1 23 23 Helen Pacurariu-Nagy 1246 Junioare 1 18:10 +01:30
2 24 24 Tabita Teusan 1302 Junioare 2 18:15 +01:35