Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1265
Pozitie general
13
Pozitie open pe sex
13
Pozitie categorie
12
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Ancuța Bobocel 1391 Senioare 15:12 -01:50
2 2 2 Roxana Bîrcă 1394 Senioare 15:37 -01:25
3 3 3 Ruth Mbatha 1397 Senioare 15:50 -01:12
4 4 4 Kate Amelia Reed 1393 Senioare 16:05 -57
5 5 5 Paula Todoran 1405 Senioare 16:09 -53
1 6 6 Claudia Prisecaru 1407 Tineret 16:13 -49
6 7 7 Olha Kotovska 1398 Senioare 16:22 -40
7 8 8 Kerry Anne O'flaherty 1395 Senioare 16:32 -30
8 9 9 Kristina Hendel 1400 Senioare 16:40 -22
9 10 10 Andreea Pișcu 1406 Senioare 16:42 -20
10 11 11 Cristina Simion 1404 Senioare 16:46 -16
11 12 12 Charlotte Taylor-Green 1396 Senioare 16:50 -12
12 13 13 Bălțoi Adela Paulina 1265 Senioare 17:02 --
13 14 14 Tereza Hrochova 1401 Senioare 17:07 +05
1 15 15 Iulia Mărginean 1099 Junioare 3 17:23 +21
2 16 16 Butnariu Alina 1270 Tineret 17:30 +28
3 17 17 Julia Milena Augsburger 1188 Tineret 17:35 +33
4 18 18 Oana Diana Miruna Ivăncescu 1194 Tineret 17:51 +49
14 19 19 Ina Zscherper 1402 Senioare 17:51 +49
1 20 20 Daniela Vasile 1254 Junioare 2 17:54 +52
1 21 21 Cristina Vasile 1256 Copile 1 17:54 +52
15 22 22 Laura-Diana Popescu 1259 Senioare 18:04 +01:02
1 23 23 Helen Pacurariu-Nagy 1246 Junioare 1 18:10 +01:08
2 24 24 Tabita Teusan 1302 Junioare 2 18:15 +01:13
2 25 25 Andrada Chirici 1173 Copile 1 18:15 +01:13
3 26 26 Laura Corhana 1187 Junioare 2 18:17 +01:15
4 27 27 Andreea Sîngeorzan 1243 Junioare 2 18:18 +01:16
16 28 28 Katarina Belova 1403 Senioare 18:18 +01:16