Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1096
Pozitie general
3
Pozitie open pe sex
3
Pozitie categorie
2
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Maria Cristea 499 21-30 ani 18:34 -54
1 2 2 Albu Mirela Luciana 1097 31-45 ani 19:16 -12
2 3 3 Herman Maria 1096 31-45 ani 19:28 --
3 4 4 Vasilica Lefter 1075 31-45 ani 20:03 +35
4 5 5 Monika Borsos 1090 31-45 ani 20:42 +01:14
5 6 6 Szilvia Monika Suciu 1091 31-45 ani 21:08 +01:40
6 7 7 Claudia Gican 1178 31-45 ani 21:17 +01:49
7 8 8 Ana Maria Ifrimescu 1080 31-45 ani 21:19 +01:51
1 9 9 Erzsebet Pal 1071 66-69 ani 21:42 +02:14
8 10 10 Mihaela Irimia 1299 31-45 ani 21:43 +02:15
9 11 11 Linda Zsuzsanna Doczi 1092 31-45 ani 22:08 +02:40
1 12 12 Andreea Antonie 1164 17-20 ani 22:42 +03:14
2 13 13 Szenko Renata Kinga 1235 21-30 ani 22:52 +03:24
3 14 14 Adelina Manolache 494 21-30 ani 22:57 +03:29
10 15 15 Mioara Făcăoaru 1251 31-45 ani 23:04 +03:36
2 16 16 Mădălina Cazan 1077 17-20 ani 23:15 +03:47
1 17 17 Crina Izabella Bercea 1122 14-16 ani 23:16 +03:48
1 18 18 Iren Szabo 1072 56-65 ani 23:22 +03:54