Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1075
Pozitie general
4
Pozitie open pe sex
4
Pozitie categorie
3
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Maria Cristea 499 21-30 ani 18:34 -01:29
1 2 2 Albu Mirela Luciana 1097 31-45 ani 19:16 -47
2 3 3 Herman Maria 1096 31-45 ani 19:28 -35
3 4 4 Vasilica Lefter 1075 31-45 ani 20:03 --
4 5 5 Monika Borsos 1090 31-45 ani 20:42 +39
5 6 6 Szilvia Monika Suciu 1091 31-45 ani 21:08 +01:05
6 7 7 Claudia Gican 1178 31-45 ani 21:17 +01:14
7 8 8 Ana Maria Ifrimescu 1080 31-45 ani 21:19 +01:16
1 9 9 Erzsebet Pal 1071 66-69 ani 21:42 +01:39
8 10 10 Mihaela Irimia 1299 31-45 ani 21:43 +01:40
9 11 11 Linda Zsuzsanna Doczi 1092 31-45 ani 22:08 +02:05
1 12 12 Andreea Antonie 1164 17-20 ani 22:42 +02:39
2 13 13 Szenko Renata Kinga 1235 21-30 ani 22:52 +02:49
3 14 14 Adelina Manolache 494 21-30 ani 22:57 +02:54
10 15 15 Mioara Făcăoaru 1251 31-45 ani 23:04 +03:01
2 16 16 Mădălina Cazan 1077 17-20 ani 23:15 +03:12
1 17 17 Crina Izabella Bercea 1122 14-16 ani 23:16 +03:13
1 18 18 Iren Szabo 1072 56-65 ani 23:22 +03:19
3 19 19 Marina Precup 1128 17-20 ani 23:31 +03:28