Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1071
Pozitie general
9
Pozitie open pe sex
9
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Maria Cristea 499 21-30 ani 18:34 -03:08
1 2 2 Albu Mirela Luciana 1097 31-45 ani 19:16 -02:26
2 3 3 Herman Maria 1096 31-45 ani 19:28 -02:14
3 4 4 Vasilica Lefter 1075 31-45 ani 20:03 -01:39
4 5 5 Monika Borsos 1090 31-45 ani 20:42 -01:00
5 6 6 Szilvia Monika Suciu 1091 31-45 ani 21:08 -34
6 7 7 Claudia Gican 1178 31-45 ani 21:17 -25
7 8 8 Ana Maria Ifrimescu 1080 31-45 ani 21:19 -23
1 9 9 Erzsebet Pal 1071 66-69 ani 21:42 --
8 10 10 Mihaela Irimia 1299 31-45 ani 21:43 +01
9 11 11 Linda Zsuzsanna Doczi 1092 31-45 ani 22:08 +26
1 12 12 Andreea Antonie 1164 17-20 ani 22:42 +01:00
2 13 13 Szenko Renata Kinga 1235 21-30 ani 22:52 +01:10
3 14 14 Adelina Manolache 494 21-30 ani 22:57 +01:15
10 15 15 Mioara Făcăoaru 1251 31-45 ani 23:04 +01:22
2 16 16 Mădălina Cazan 1077 17-20 ani 23:15 +01:33
1 17 17 Crina Izabella Bercea 1122 14-16 ani 23:16 +01:34
1 18 18 Iren Szabo 1072 56-65 ani 23:22 +01:40
3 19 19 Marina Precup 1128 17-20 ani 23:31 +01:49
11 20 20 Gabriella Peterfi 1089 31-45 ani 23:37 +01:55
12 21 21 Ioana Tion 1198 31-45 ani 23:49 +02:07
1 22 22 Marica Cristina 496 46-55 ani 23:55 +02:13
1 23 23 Eliza Manolache 1228 Copile 2 24:08 +02:26
4 24 24 Alina Gabriela Bercea 1123 21-30 ani 24:18 +02:36