Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1299
Pozitie general
10
Pozitie open pe sex
10
Pozitie categorie
8
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Maria Cristea 499 21-30 ani 18:34 -03:09
1 2 2 Albu Mirela Luciana 1097 31-45 ani 19:16 -02:27
2 3 3 Herman Maria 1096 31-45 ani 19:28 -02:15
3 4 4 Vasilica Lefter 1075 31-45 ani 20:03 -01:40
4 5 5 Monika Borsos 1090 31-45 ani 20:42 -01:01
5 6 6 Szilvia Monika Suciu 1091 31-45 ani 21:08 -35
6 7 7 Claudia Gican 1178 31-45 ani 21:17 -26
7 8 8 Ana Maria Ifrimescu 1080 31-45 ani 21:19 -24
1 9 9 Erzsebet Pal 1071 66-69 ani 21:42 -01
8 10 10 Mihaela Irimia 1299 31-45 ani 21:43 --
9 11 11 Linda Zsuzsanna Doczi 1092 31-45 ani 22:08 +25
1 12 12 Andreea Antonie 1164 17-20 ani 22:42 +59
2 13 13 Szenko Renata Kinga 1235 21-30 ani 22:52 +01:09
3 14 14 Adelina Manolache 494 21-30 ani 22:57 +01:14
10 15 15 Mioara Făcăoaru 1251 31-45 ani 23:04 +01:21
2 16 16 Mădălina Cazan 1077 17-20 ani 23:15 +01:32
1 17 17 Crina Izabella Bercea 1122 14-16 ani 23:16 +01:33
1 18 18 Iren Szabo 1072 56-65 ani 23:22 +01:39
3 19 19 Marina Precup 1128 17-20 ani 23:31 +01:48
11 20 20 Gabriella Peterfi 1089 31-45 ani 23:37 +01:54
12 21 21 Ioana Tion 1198 31-45 ani 23:49 +02:06
1 22 22 Marica Cristina 496 46-55 ani 23:55 +02:12
1 23 23 Eliza Manolache 1228 Copile 2 24:08 +02:25
4 24 24 Alina Gabriela Bercea 1123 21-30 ani 24:18 +02:35
2 25 25 Denisa Movilianu 1181 46-55 ani 24:25 +02:42