Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1077
Pozitie general
16
Pozitie open pe sex
16
Pozitie categorie
2
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Maria Cristea 499 21-30 ani 18:34 -04:41
1 2 2 Albu Mirela Luciana 1097 31-45 ani 19:16 -03:59
2 3 3 Herman Maria 1096 31-45 ani 19:28 -03:47
3 4 4 Vasilica Lefter 1075 31-45 ani 20:03 -03:12
4 5 5 Monika Borsos 1090 31-45 ani 20:42 -02:33
5 6 6 Szilvia Monika Suciu 1091 31-45 ani 21:08 -02:07
6 7 7 Claudia Gican 1178 31-45 ani 21:17 -01:58
7 8 8 Ana Maria Ifrimescu 1080 31-45 ani 21:19 -01:56
1 9 9 Erzsebet Pal 1071 66-69 ani 21:42 -01:33
8 10 10 Mihaela Irimia 1299 31-45 ani 21:43 -01:32
9 11 11 Linda Zsuzsanna Doczi 1092 31-45 ani 22:08 -01:07
1 12 12 Andreea Antonie 1164 17-20 ani 22:42 -33
2 13 13 Szenko Renata Kinga 1235 21-30 ani 22:52 -23
3 14 14 Adelina Manolache 494 21-30 ani 22:57 -18
10 15 15 Mioara Făcăoaru 1251 31-45 ani 23:04 -11
2 16 16 Mădălina Cazan 1077 17-20 ani 23:15 --
1 17 17 Crina Izabella Bercea 1122 14-16 ani 23:16 +01
1 18 18 Iren Szabo 1072 56-65 ani 23:22 +07
3 19 19 Marina Precup 1128 17-20 ani 23:31 +16
11 20 20 Gabriella Peterfi 1089 31-45 ani 23:37 +22
12 21 21 Ioana Tion 1198 31-45 ani 23:49 +34
1 22 22 Marica Cristina 496 46-55 ani 23:55 +40
1 23 23 Eliza Manolache 1228 Copile 2 24:08 +53
4 24 24 Alina Gabriela Bercea 1123 21-30 ani 24:18 +01:03
2 25 25 Denisa Movilianu 1181 46-55 ani 24:25 +01:10
13 26 26 Florina Negru 1120 31-45 ani 24:32 +01:17
3 27 27 Aurelia Belle 1094 46-55 ani 24:38 +01:23
14 28 28 Adelhaida Balogh 1093 31-45 ani 24:48 +01:33
5 29 29 Adriana Manea 1199 21-30 ani 24:49 +01:34
15 30 30 Adina Mariana Raducanu 1074 31-45 ani 25:08 +01:53
16 31 31 Crivtonencu Adriana 3998 31-45 ani 25:10 +01:55