Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1072
Pozitie general
18
Pozitie open pe sex
18
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
2 3 3 Herman Maria 1096 31-45 ani 19:28 -03:54
3 4 4 Vasilica Lefter 1075 31-45 ani 20:03 -03:19
4 5 5 Monika Borsos 1090 31-45 ani 20:42 -02:40
5 6 6 Szilvia Monika Suciu 1091 31-45 ani 21:08 -02:14
6 7 7 Claudia Gican 1178 31-45 ani 21:17 -02:05
7 8 8 Ana Maria Ifrimescu 1080 31-45 ani 21:19 -02:03
1 9 9 Erzsebet Pal 1071 66-69 ani 21:42 -01:40
8 10 10 Mihaela Irimia 1299 31-45 ani 21:43 -01:39
9 11 11 Linda Zsuzsanna Doczi 1092 31-45 ani 22:08 -01:14
1 12 12 Andreea Antonie 1164 17-20 ani 22:42 -40
2 13 13 Szenko Renata Kinga 1235 21-30 ani 22:52 -30
3 14 14 Adelina Manolache 494 21-30 ani 22:57 -25
10 15 15 Mioara Făcăoaru 1251 31-45 ani 23:04 -18
2 16 16 Mădălina Cazan 1077 17-20 ani 23:15 -07
1 17 17 Crina Izabella Bercea 1122 14-16 ani 23:16 -06
1 18 18 Iren Szabo 1072 56-65 ani 23:22 --
3 19 19 Marina Precup 1128 17-20 ani 23:31 +09
11 20 20 Gabriella Peterfi 1089 31-45 ani 23:37 +15
12 21 21 Ioana Tion 1198 31-45 ani 23:49 +27
1 22 22 Marica Cristina 496 46-55 ani 23:55 +33
1 23 23 Eliza Manolache 1228 Copile 2 24:08 +46
4 24 24 Alina Gabriela Bercea 1123 21-30 ani 24:18 +56
2 25 25 Denisa Movilianu 1181 46-55 ani 24:25 +01:03
13 26 26 Florina Negru 1120 31-45 ani 24:32 +01:10
3 27 27 Aurelia Belle 1094 46-55 ani 24:38 +01:16
14 28 28 Adelhaida Balogh 1093 31-45 ani 24:48 +01:26
5 29 29 Adriana Manea 1199 21-30 ani 24:49 +01:27
15 30 30 Adina Mariana Raducanu 1074 31-45 ani 25:08 +01:46
16 31 31 Crivtonencu Adriana 3998 31-45 ani 25:10 +01:48
4 32 32 Elena Chiriac 1180 17-20 ani 25:12 +01:50
1 33 33 Erszebet Pal 1303 Open 25:20 +01:58