Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1419
Pozitie general
9
Pozitie open pe sex
9
Pozitie categorie
9
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Rinas Akhamadeev 1408 Seniori 13:45 -35
2 2 2 Nicolae Soare 1412 Seniori 13:46 -34
3 3 3 Sebastian Udo Hendel 1409 Seniori 13:52 -28
4 4 4 Dorin Andrei Rusu 1414 Seniori 14:02 -18
5 5 5 Italo Quazzola 1415 Seniori 14:02 -18
6 6 6 Ștefan Gavril 1423 Seniori 14:03 -17
7 7 7 Hosea Kiplangat 1410 Seniori 14:04 -16
8 8 8 Roy Hoornweg 1411 Seniori 14:12 -08
9 9 9 Viktor Sinagl 1419 Seniori 14:20 --
10 10 10 Nadir Cavagna 1416 Seniori 14:28 +08
11 11 11 Adrian Garcea 1413 Seniori 14:32 +12
12 12 12 Alexandru Corneschi 1420 Seniori 14:38 +18
13 13 13 Cristian Lutic 173 Seniori 14:41 +21
14 14 14 Marius Busca 310 Seniori 14:41 +21
15 15 15 Sergiu Ciobanu 1418 Seniori 14:44 +24
1 16 16 Ionut-Valentin Dragusin 213 Tineret 14:47 +27
2 17 17 Ionut Marius Dumitru 123 Tineret 14:59 +39
1 18 18 Herman Peter Daniel 87 Juniori 1 15:00 +40
3 19 19 Rareș Miklos 301 Tineret 15:10 +50
4 20 20 Eduard Hercut 229 Tineret 15:16 +56
16 21 21 Andrei Stefana 243 Seniori 15:27 +01:07
17 22 22 Daniel Ionuț Betej 311 Seniori 15:35 +01:15
2 23 23 Catalin Liscan 361 Juniori 1 15:38 +01:18
3 24 24 Alexandru Mihai Hutanu 230 Juniori 1 15:46 +01:26