Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
62
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Andrei Livezeanu 62 M21-39 16:44 --
1 2 2 Ionut Antonescu 79 M31-45 16:48 +04
2 3 3 Iordache Adrian 196 M31-45 16:52 +08
1 4 4 Víctor Sanz 183 M17-20 16:55 +11
1 5 5 Cristian Florin Lacatus 174 M14-16 17:08 +24
3 6 6 Ștefan Nicu Macarie 303 M31-45 17:42 +58
4 7 7 Cristian Ioniță 309 M31-45 17:46 +01:02
2 8 8 Alexandru Istrate 168 M21-39 17:47 +01:03
5 9 9 Adrian Indreica 204 M31-45 17:50 +01:06
2 10 10 Darius Arhir 97 M14-16 18:08 +01:24
2 11 11 Valentin Daniel Hincu 260 M17-20 18:09 +01:25
6 12 12 Jozsef Pulugor 88 M31-45 18:12 +01:28
7 13 13 Razvan Ciprian Burs 236 M31-45 18:20 +01:36
8 14 14 Codrut Catana 192 M31-45 18:31 +01:47
1 15 15 Tamas Csutak 96 M56-65 18:44 +02:00
1 16 16 Gheorghe Blajiu 207 M46-55 18:51 +02:07