Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
79
Pozitie general
2
Pozitie open pe sex
2
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Andrei Livezeanu 62 M21-39 16:44 -04
1 2 2 Ionut Antonescu 79 M31-45 16:48 --
2 3 3 Iordache Adrian 196 M31-45 16:52 +04
1 4 4 Víctor Sanz 183 M17-20 16:55 +07
1 5 5 Cristian Florin Lacatus 174 M14-16 17:08 +20
3 6 6 Ștefan Nicu Macarie 303 M31-45 17:42 +54
4 7 7 Cristian Ioniță 309 M31-45 17:46 +58
2 8 8 Alexandru Istrate 168 M21-39 17:47 +59
5 9 9 Adrian Indreica 204 M31-45 17:50 +01:02
2 10 10 Darius Arhir 97 M14-16 18:08 +01:20
2 11 11 Valentin Daniel Hincu 260 M17-20 18:09 +01:21
6 12 12 Jozsef Pulugor 88 M31-45 18:12 +01:24
7 13 13 Razvan Ciprian Burs 236 M31-45 18:20 +01:32
8 14 14 Codrut Catana 192 M31-45 18:31 +01:43
1 15 15 Tamas Csutak 96 M56-65 18:44 +01:56
1 16 16 Gheorghe Blajiu 207 M46-55 18:51 +02:03
3 17 17 Rareș Ioan Runceanu 202 M14-16 18:55 +02:07