Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
183
Pozitie general
4
Pozitie open pe sex
4
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Andrei Livezeanu 62 M21-39 16:44 -11
1 2 2 Ionut Antonescu 79 M31-45 16:48 -07
2 3 3 Iordache Adrian 196 M31-45 16:52 -03
1 4 4 Víctor Sanz 183 M17-20 16:55 --
1 5 5 Cristian Florin Lacatus 174 M14-16 17:08 +13
3 6 6 Ștefan Nicu Macarie 303 M31-45 17:42 +47
4 7 7 Cristian Ioniță 309 M31-45 17:46 +51
2 8 8 Alexandru Istrate 168 M21-39 17:47 +52
5 9 9 Adrian Indreica 204 M31-45 17:50 +55
2 10 10 Darius Arhir 97 M14-16 18:08 +01:13
2 11 11 Valentin Daniel Hincu 260 M17-20 18:09 +01:14
6 12 12 Jozsef Pulugor 88 M31-45 18:12 +01:17
7 13 13 Razvan Ciprian Burs 236 M31-45 18:20 +01:25
8 14 14 Codrut Catana 192 M31-45 18:31 +01:36
1 15 15 Tamas Csutak 96 M56-65 18:44 +01:49
1 16 16 Gheorghe Blajiu 207 M46-55 18:51 +01:56
3 17 17 Rareș Ioan Runceanu 202 M14-16 18:55 +02:00
9 18 18 Lazar Gyula 153 M31-45 18:57 +02:02
3 19 19 Marian Hincu 258 M21-39 19:01 +02:06