Crosul 15 Noiembrie - 2018

11 November 2018 Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
204
Pozitie general
9
Pozitie open pe sex
9
Pozitie categorie
5
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Andrei Livezeanu 62 M21-39 16:44 -01:06
1 2 2 Ionut Antonescu 79 M31-45 16:48 -01:02
2 3 3 Iordache Adrian 196 M31-45 16:52 -58
1 4 4 Víctor Sanz 183 M17-20 16:55 -55
1 5 5 Cristian Florin Lacatus 174 M14-16 17:08 -42
3 6 6 Ștefan Nicu Macarie 303 M31-45 17:42 -08
4 7 7 Cristian Ioniță 309 M31-45 17:46 -04
2 8 8 Alexandru Istrate 168 M21-39 17:47 -03
5 9 9 Adrian Indreica 204 M31-45 17:50 --
2 10 10 Darius Arhir 97 M14-16 18:08 +18
2 11 11 Valentin Daniel Hincu 260 M17-20 18:09 +19
6 12 12 Jozsef Pulugor 88 M31-45 18:12 +22
7 13 13 Razvan Ciprian Burs 236 M31-45 18:20 +30
8 14 14 Codrut Catana 192 M31-45 18:31 +41
1 15 15 Tamas Csutak 96 M56-65 18:44 +54
1 16 16 Gheorghe Blajiu 207 M46-55 18:51 +01:01
3 17 17 Rareș Ioan Runceanu 202 M14-16 18:55 +01:05
9 18 18 Lazar Gyula 153 M31-45 18:57 +01:07
3 19 19 Marian Hincu 258 M21-39 19:01 +01:11
4 20 20 Paul Sovaila 358 M21-39 19:01 +01:11
10 21 21 Tiberiu Daniel Craciun 101 M31-45 19:03 +01:13
2 22 22 Pepi Tilea 175 M46-55 19:06 +01:16
5 23 23 Branescu Adrian 325 M21-39 19:07 +01:17
3 24 24 Bogdan Blaga 95 M17-20 19:08 +01:18