Bucharest Urban Athletics ~ 2018

11 November 2018 Bucuresti, Romania

Numar concurs
1005
Pozitie general
10
Pozitie open pe sex
9
Pozitie categorie
3

Download diploma

C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Trofin Cosmin 8510 ELITE M 01:56 -31
2 2 2 Fleser George 8504 ELITE M 02:01 -26
1 3 3 Ciuciu Ioan 1004 M 20-34 02:02 -25
2 4 4 Ianos Daniel 1013 M 20-34 02:04 -23
3 5 5 Moga Laurentiu 1038 M 20-34 02:15 -12
4 6 6 Purcea Ionut Marian 1017 M 20-34 02:18 -09
1 1 7 Bobocea Claudia 1045 ELITE F 02:20 -07
1 7 8 Lihaciu Stefan 1035 M 35-49 02:23 -04
2 8 9 Dobrescu Marius 1001 M 35-49 02:24 -03
3 9 10 Norocel Razvan 1005 M 35-49 02:27 --
5 10 11 Clamba Adrian 1044 M 20-34 02:35 +08
6 11 12 Cozma Adrian 1043 M 20-34 02:40 +13
1 2 13 Gal Diana 1015 F 35-49 02:42 +15
1 12 14 Ilaru Truscheci 1021 M 50+ 02:53 +26
1 3 15 Chipurici Cristina 1003 F 20-34 02:56 +29
4 13 16 Burghelea Pantelimon 1000 M 35-49 02:59 +32
2 4 17 Ludusan Diana 1037 F 35-49 03:00 +33
3 5 18 Vasilescu Alina 1002 F 35-49 03:18 +51
5 14 19 Petcu Valentin 1033 M 35-49 03:20 +53
6 15 20 Adrian Arjoca 1014 M 35-49 03:40 +01:13
7 16 21 Curta Ovidiu 1032 M 35-49 03:51 +01:24
4 6 22 Badescu Rodica 1041 F 35-49 04:04 +01:37
2 7 23 Stan Andreea 1016 F 20-34 04:45 +02:18