Alba Iulia City Race ~ 2018

22 September 2018 Alba Iulia, Romania

Numar concurs
3847
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Eduard Birgoz 3847 Masculin 08:20 --
2 2 2 Alexandru - Ioan Teodorescu 3839 Masculin 08:28 +08
3 3 3 Cosmin Iulian Grigorescu 3856 Masculin 08:30 +10
4 4 4 Viorel Gheorghe Dragut 3858 Masculin 08:42 +22
1 1 5 Iulia Marginean 3803 Feminin 08:55 +35
5 5 6 Ianis Todoran 3802 Masculin 09:02 +42
2 2 7 Silvia Obrejan 3804 Feminin 09:17 +57
6 6 8 Bogdan Baciu 3854 Masculin 09:49 +01:29
3 3 9 Daria Marginean 3806 Feminin 09:55 +01:35
4 4 10 Alexandra-Florina David 3840 Feminin 10:16 +01:56
5 5 11 Georgiana Cornelia Jid 3838 Feminin 10:21 +02:01
7 7 12 Gabi Enescu 3848 Masculin 10:26 +02:06
8 8 13 Gabriel Baciu 3853 Masculin 10:35 +02:15
6 6 14 Mirela Mihai 3805 Feminin 10:56 +02:36
9 9 15 Catalin Sanatescu 3865 Masculin 11:04 +02:44
7 7 16 Paula Iuliana Scaparu 3857 Feminin 11:40 +03:20