Maraton Timisoara ~ 2000

24 September 2000 Timisoara, Romania

Numar concurs
31
Pozitie general
1
Pozitie open pe sex
1
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 1 1 Ioan Latis 31 Masculin 02:39:35 --
2 2 2 Adrian Lupulescu 32 Masculin 02:56:02 +16:27
3 3 3 Cosmin Popa 61 Masculin 03:21:23 +41:48
4 4 4 C: Marius Candescu 80 Masculin 03:22:07 +42:32
5 5 5 Serban Serenius 12 Masculin 03:26:53 +47:18
6 6 6 Nicolae Nemesiu 91 Masculin 03:40:26 +01:00:51
7 7 7 Iosif Hecko 2 Masculin 03:42:07 +01:02:32
8 8 8 Gh: Florin Salagean 60 Masculin 03:49:16 +01:09:41
9 9 9 Petru-Marian Grozavescu 89 Masculin 03:55:53 +01:16:18
10 10 10 Robert Balazs 132 Masculin 03:58:43 +01:19:08
11 11 11 Csaba Molnar 92 Masculin 04:04:01 +01:24:26
12 12 12 Gavrila Durnea 99 Masculin 04:08:12 +01:28:37
13 13 13 Began Ciprian Pop 127 Masculin 04:11:16 +01:31:41
1 1 14 Angelica Olga Brunner 17 Feminin 04:11:26 +01:31:51
14 14 15 Ioan Todorov 96 Masculin 04:12:16 +01:32:41
15 15 16 Ioan Silosi 90 Masculin 04:13:38 +01:34:03