Maraton Timisoara ~ 2000

24 September 2000 Timisoara, Romania

Numar concurs
98
Pozitie general
17
Pozitie open pe sex
16
Pozitie categorie
16
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
2 2 2 Adrian Lupulescu 32 Masculin 02:56:02 -01:41:59
3 3 3 Cosmin Popa 61 Masculin 03:21:23 -01:16:38
4 4 4 C: Marius Candescu 80 Masculin 03:22:07 -01:15:54
5 5 5 Serban Serenius 12 Masculin 03:26:53 -01:11:08
6 6 6 Nicolae Nemesiu 91 Masculin 03:40:26 -57:35
7 7 7 Iosif Hecko 2 Masculin 03:42:07 -55:54
8 8 8 Gh: Florin Salagean 60 Masculin 03:49:16 -48:45
9 9 9 Petru-Marian Grozavescu 89 Masculin 03:55:53 -42:08
10 10 10 Robert Balazs 132 Masculin 03:58:43 -39:18
11 11 11 Csaba Molnar 92 Masculin 04:04:01 -34:00
12 12 12 Gavrila Durnea 99 Masculin 04:08:12 -29:49
13 13 13 Began Ciprian Pop 127 Masculin 04:11:16 -26:45
1 1 14 Angelica Olga Brunner 17 Feminin 04:11:26 -26:35
14 14 15 Ioan Todorov 96 Masculin 04:12:16 -25:45
15 15 16 Ioan Silosi 90 Masculin 04:13:38 -24:23
16 16 17 Daniel Dondera 98 Masculin 04:38:01 --
17 17 18 Marius Bobilca 139 Masculin 04:38:20 +19
2 2 19 Larisa Popescu 129 Feminin 04:59:13 +21:12
3 3 20 Carmen Luca 130 Feminin 05:00:59 +22:58
4 4 21 Elena Pupazan 27 Feminin 05:13:31 +35:30