Maraton Timisoara ~ 2000

24 September 2000 Timisoara, Romania

Numar concurs
27
Pozitie general
21
Pozitie open pe sex
4
Pozitie categorie
4
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
6 6 6 Nicolae Nemesiu 91 Masculin 03:40:26 -01:33:05
7 7 7 Iosif Hecko 2 Masculin 03:42:07 -01:31:24
8 8 8 Gh: Florin Salagean 60 Masculin 03:49:16 -01:24:15
9 9 9 Petru-Marian Grozavescu 89 Masculin 03:55:53 -01:17:38
10 10 10 Robert Balazs 132 Masculin 03:58:43 -01:14:48
11 11 11 Csaba Molnar 92 Masculin 04:04:01 -01:09:30
12 12 12 Gavrila Durnea 99 Masculin 04:08:12 -01:05:19
13 13 13 Began Ciprian Pop 127 Masculin 04:11:16 -01:02:15
1 1 14 Angelica Olga Brunner 17 Feminin 04:11:26 -01:02:05
14 14 15 Ioan Todorov 96 Masculin 04:12:16 -01:01:15
15 15 16 Ioan Silosi 90 Masculin 04:13:38 -59:53
16 16 17 Daniel Dondera 98 Masculin 04:38:01 -35:30
17 17 18 Marius Bobilca 139 Masculin 04:38:20 -35:11
2 2 19 Larisa Popescu 129 Feminin 04:59:13 -14:18
3 3 20 Carmen Luca 130 Feminin 05:00:59 -12:32
4 4 21 Elena Pupazan 27 Feminin 05:13:31 --