Maratonul Montan Rafael ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Codlea, Brasov, Romania

Numar concurs
1039
Pozitie general
2
Pozitie open pe sex
2
Pozitie categorie
-
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
-- 1 1 Stefan Dan 1054 Open 04:26:26.2 -12:53.4
-- 2 2 Gabriel Mahu 1039 Open 04:39:19.6 --
-- 3 3 Ionel Rapotan 1019 Open 04:50:38.6 +11:19
-- 4 4 Costica Anghel 337 Open 04:57:1.2 +17:41.6
-- 5 5 Marcel Ilie 1044 Open 05:01:42 +22:22.4
-- 6 6 Petru Stupu 1015 Open 05:02:57.5 +23:37.9
-- 7 7 Adrian Petrut 1025 Open 05:12:11.3 +32:51.7
-- 8 8 Cristian Matei 1036 Open 05:12:12 +32:52.4
-- 9 9 Daniel Prundar 1023 Open 05:13:26.3 +34:6.7
-- 10 10 Mihai Vlad Marciuc 1038 Open 05:14:9.8 +34:50.2
-- 11 11 Claudiu Ionel Beletoiu 341 Open 05:21:3.9 +41:44.3
-- 12 12 Mircea Radu 1021 Open 05:36:0.7 +56:41.1
-- 13 13 Stefan Gabriel Bighiescu 1069 Open 05:45:43.3 +01:06:23.7
-- 14 14 Constantin Donos 1052 Open 05:46:6.8 +01:06:47.2
-- 15 15 George Valentin Ion 1043 Open 05:50:59.1 +01:11:39.5
-- 1 16 Maria Chihaia 1063 Open 05:52:49.1 +01:13:29.5
-- 16 17 Alin Florin Muntian 1029 Open 05:53:4.1 +01:13:44.5