9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1027
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
1
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 -- -- NAGY ALESSIA 1027 Female 4-6 10:19 --
2 -- -- Maria Medrea Luiza 1096 Female 4-6 10:35 +16
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 +31
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 +45
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 +01:52
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 +01:56
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 +02:16
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 +02:36
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 +02:47
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 +02:50
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 +03:05
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 +03:26
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 +03:26
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 +04:40
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 +04:44
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 +04:49