9.Făget Tour Fortech ~ 2018

20 October 2018 Padurea Faget, Cluj, Romania

Numar concurs
1153
Pozitie general
-
Pozitie open pe sex
-
Pozitie categorie
3
C S G Athlete Bib Categorie Timp Dif.
1 -- -- NAGY ALESSIA 1027 Female 4-6 10:19 -31
2 -- -- Maria Medrea Luiza 1096 Female 4-6 10:35 -15
3 -- -- Iancu Maria 1153 Female 4-6 10:50 --
4 -- -- Stefania Campeanu Daria 1013 Female 4-6 11:04 +14
5 -- -- Fota Ellya 1107 Female 4-6 12:11 +01:21
6 -- -- Crisan Emma 1024 Female 4-6 12:15 +01:25
7 -- -- Catalina Alexandru Iulia 1072 Female 4-6 12:35 +01:45
8 -- -- Litan Mara 1032 Female 4-6 12:55 +02:05
9 -- -- Onaca Alisa 1069 Female 4-6 13:06 +02:16
10 -- -- Zsoldos Boroka 1111 Female 4-6 13:09 +02:19
11 -- -- Simisnean Karina 1104 Female 4-6 13:24 +02:34
12 -- -- Flutorasul Ema 1151 Female 4-6 13:45 +02:55
13 -- -- Leea Rusu 1155 Female 4-6 13:45 +02:55
14 -- -- Cornea Clara 1080 Female 4-6 14:59 +04:09
15 -- -- Ioana Achim Daria 1060 Female 4-6 15:03 +04:13
16 -- -- Pinter Arya 1088 Female 4-6 15:08 +04:18
17 -- -- Crisan Natalia 1135 Female 4-6 15:12 +04:22
18 -- -- Laz?r Ariana 1018 Female 4-6 15:26 +04:36